Reviews and Testimonials

9.8

Carehome.co.uk is the UK’s leading independent care home website. The review score is made up of a ‘Quality Score’ relating to the rating, and a ‘Quantity Score’ relating to the number of positive reviews.

Review score from 20 reviews

Review submitted by Michael H (Son of Resident/Service User) on Sunday 28 June 2020. Review relates to June 2020.

I have been impressed with the professionalism and care given to my mother through difficult times. The manager keeps me regularly informed of the care given, updates including pictures of residents and staff, their activities and news. I managed to visit my mother for the first time in 10 weeks, via a Perspex screen cleverly fitted to the main door and an area screened off for privacy. Great sensitive work.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Good
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Good
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Good
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Good
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Good

Review submitted by Andrew K (Son of Resident/Service User) on Tuesday 12 May 2020. Review relates to May 2020.

Court Lodge Lymington are excellent and just the place everyone would want their parents to be. The staff are so caring and friendly and treat mum with dignity. Everywhere is clean and fresh. In this COVID crisis, they have been superb - had PPE and operations ready to protect the residents. They have been operating Skype so we can see our mum and talk with her during the lockdown. The manager and the nurses have very open communication and always available for a call and consultation. Nothing is too much trouble and they always look to do what is best for the residents. A lovely environment.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Anita F (Daughter of Resident/Service User) on Monday 4 May 2020. Review relates to December 2019.

When my father went into Court Lodge, and I was worried he would become depressed and not be happy due to losing his house and independence. How wrong I was; it was the best move. He has amazing food every day. Company, activities and outings. The staff are so caring and thoughtful.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Nicola S (Daughter of Resident/Service User) on Monday 4 May 2020. Review relates to April 2020.

It's wonderful to see Dad so engaged and healthy again. He's put on weight and is among people who treat him as a friend and with great respect. The garden at Court Lodge has been wonderful for Dad and given him a new focus for his days during the lockdown. Every day I am so thankful that Dad isn't on his own, but is safe and in the care of the staff at Court Lodge. A big thank you from all the family.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Alison G (Niece of Resident/Service User) on Sunday 3 May 2020. Review relates to April 2020.

I have been so impressed with the care that my aunt has received over the last 6-months since she moved to Court Lodge. Nothing is too much trouble, and communication has been very good. As a GP myself, I know excellent care when I see it.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Don't Know
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by J D (Daughter of Resident/Service User) on Tuesday 10 March 2020. Review relates to March 2020.

Court Lodge is like home from home. The carers are wonderful and looked after mum with such care and attention. Nothing was too much trouble. We are so grateful.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Good
  • Activities: Good
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Good
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by C D (Daughter of Resident/Service User) on Thursday 20 February 2020. Review relates to February 2020.

Mum received the most excellent care at Court Lodge. We couldn't have asked for anything better. All the family were made most welcome and well looked after.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Malcolm K (Son of Resident/Service User) on Saturday 25 January 2020. Review relates to January 2020.

Standards of care are outstanding and there is a genuine interest from all staff in looking after my mother. She is in the best possible hands and I would recommend Court Lodge to anyone who needs an excellent care programme. The Home Manager is outstanding.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Keith M (Son-in-law of Resident/Service User) on Sunday 29 December 2019. Review relates to December 2019.

My mother-in-law needed to go into respite care whilst I looked after her daughter. We researched care homes locally and chose Court Lodge. It proved a good decision. The home was welcoming, the staff very friendly and helpful, and she immediately liked being there. The food was good, the activities varied and fun, and she was well looked after.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Good
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Good
  • Facilities: Good
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Good
  • Value for Money: Good
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Elizabeth Jane E (Daughter of Resident/Service User) on Wednesday 18 December 2019. Review relates to November 2019.

My mother needed care whilst I recovered from an operation. From the very first visit, I was greatly impressed by the friendliness, the lovely relaxed atmosphere and everyone was smiling. Nothing was too much trouble and mum very quickly settled into her room which overlooked the garden. She really enjoyed her meals, even having cooked breakfasts! Not normally very social she was encouraged and really enjoyed the varied activities. The staff answered any queries in a very helpful and professional manner. I was able to relax and recover knowing she was being well looked after and above all was happy. She will be coming back to stay again.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Good
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Good
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Matt P (Son of Resident/Service User) on Thursday 6 June 2019. Review relates to May 2019.

The staff are all very caring, knowledgeable and friendly. The home provides a superb environment and they clearly have robust processes in place, with plenty of staff, to provide safe and effective care. The premises are of high quality and have a welcoming feel. Standards of cleanliness are very high. I am very impressed with this home.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Lilian W (Resident / Service User) on Wednesday 29 May 2019. Review relates to May 2019.

Very good stay, very comfortable, lovely with good view of garden and surrounding house. The atmosphere is excellent the feeling of security, the comfort and always someone to talk to.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Rose J (Resident / Service User) on Tuesday 28 May 2019. Review relates to May 2019.

I am very pleased with my stay at Court Lodge.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by D B (Resident / Service User) on Friday 17 May 2019. Review relates to May 2019.

Cheerful room service - happy courteous, smiling staff. Very palatable, varied food - personalised good medical care.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Good
  • Facilities: Good
  • Cleanliness: Good
  • Food & Drink: Good
  • Activities: Don't Know
  • Safety / Security: Good
  • Value for Money: Good
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Nicky B (Daughter of Resident/Service User) on Tuesday 5 March 2019. Review relates to January 2019.

Dad stayed at Court Lodge for 16 months up to January 2019. He moved only to be closer to family. The level of care provided enabled dad to improve his health and wellbeing - putting on weight and enjoying a varied social programme with staff. The quality of the food, environment and care support was always without fault. Everyone is kind, communicative and has time to stop and chat adding value to every day activity.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Good
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Paul P (Son of Resident/Service User) on Tuesday 19 February 2019. Review relates to February 2019.

The care is lovely, good food and home is clean and tidy. The staff are kind friendly and helpful.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Good
  • Value for Money: Good
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Derek L (Son of Resident/Service User) on Tuesday 4 December 2018. Review relates to November 2018.

Words cannot express our gratitude for the excellent way my father was looked after by the staff and management of Court Lodge. They were so kind, caring, helpful, considerate, sympathetic, and friendly. Just wonderful really. Thank you so much. My mother would like to reinforce all of the above and looks forward to seeing some of you at the funeral.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Good
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Good
  • Safety / Security: Good
  • Value for Money: Satisfactory
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Ann M (Daughter of Resident/Service User) on Tuesday 23 October 2018. Review relates to October 2018.

I visit my mum every 7-10 days and I always get a very warm welcome from staff and residents. Nothing seems too much trouble to help. Mum is given excellent care and encouraged to join in or given choice. Everything is very clean and meals very good. Staff are patient and understanding of mum's needs when she is finding things challenging and keeps me informed.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Good
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Good
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by M F (Resident / Service User) on Monday 24 September 2018. Review relates to September 2018.

I came in after a hospital operation on my knee. I found the accommodation and service were excellent.

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Good
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Satisfactory
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Satisfactory
  • Safety / Security: Good
  • Value for Money: Good
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Lorna B (Respite Resident/Service User) on Wednesday 29 August 2018. Review relates to August 2018.

I have had good care following surgery for bowel cancer. The staff on all levels have been helpful, cheerful and encouraging and always try to meet my own individual needs. Food is excellent and again effort made to go along with my preferences. My room is comfortable and well equipped. I have not participated in activities as I need rest but have enjoyed quiet walks in the beautiful garden. The need for this kind of care is very great but for many of us, it is difficult meeting the cost. Can a way be found to reduce the cost?

How likely would you be to recommend Court Lodge? Likely

  • Care / Support: Good
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Good
  • Rooms: Good
  • Facilities: Good
  • Cleanliness: Good
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Good
  • Value for Money: Satisfactory
  • Overall Standard: Good
  • Treated with Dignity: Good
  • Visit our reception to view our 'Our Values' book, a collection of memories, stories and photos illustrating life at Court Lodge
  • Read a selection of our resident and relative testimonials below:
  • Court Lodge in Lymington is an excellent place where everyone would want their parent to be. The staff are so caring and friendly and treat mum with dignity. This COVID crisis, they have been superb! They had PPE and operations ready to protect residents. They have been operating Skype so we can talk to mum during lockdown. Nothing is too much trouble.
    Daughter of Resident at Court Lodge

    01 June 2020
  • I have been so impressed with the care that my aunt has received over the last 6 months since she moved to Court Lodge. Nothing is too much trouble, and communication ha been very good. As a GP myself, I know excellent care when I see it.
    Niece of Resident at Court Lodge

    01 June 2020
  • I hope you are keeping well, we are as ok as one can be at this time, I miss dad a lot but I am not worried about him thanks to you and all the amazing staff. Keep safe and well thinking of you all.
    Daughter of Resident at Court Lodge

    27 May 2020
  • Just wanted to drop you a line and say thank you so much for helping our relative to talk on the phone. I really do appreciate it. Thank you for all the nurses and carers and everyone else.
    Daughter of Resident at Court Lodge

    27 May 2020
  • Where do I begin. I feel Tom as manager you only get to deal with things when they are not going as they should, family conflicts, or the end when families are incredibly distress. It is clear that you run and manager a very caring, positive and phenomenally efficient residency.
    Grandson of Resident at Court Lodge

    27 May 2020
  • For looking after our dad, grandad, great grandad. With love from us all.
    Family of Resident at Court Lodge

    27 May 2020
  • I hear you have had an ipad session with our mum helping her on Face Time. Wow that is a tremendous achievement.
    Relative of Resident at Court Lodge

    29 April 2020
  • Thank you all for all your caring kindness, nothing ever seemed to much trouble. We both appreciated all you did. May god bless you all & keep you well in these difficult days.
    Daughter of Ex Resident at Court Lodge

    29 April 2020
  • Just wanted to drop you a line and say thank you so much for helping mum and I to talk on the phone. I really appreciated it. It cannot be easy for you all during these difficult times and I hope you all stay safe and well.
    Daughter of resident at Court Lodge

    29 April 2020
  • I am writing to express my appreciation for the way I was looked after during my recent stay at Court Lodge. Despite the difficulties caused by the coronavirus epidemic your staff remained cheerful and helpful. I was impressed by the high standard of the accommodation and was very comfortable in my room. I was also fortunate to have a balcony overlooking the garden.
    Ex respite resident at Court Lodge

    29 April 2020
  • We think we can set up an ancient ipad to use for mummy to receive Face Time calls. Keeping it as simple as possible, all being well. Anticipating that contact is only going to get harder, this may help us all feel less isolated from each other. Thank you so much and take care of yourselves.
    Daughter of resident at Court Lodge

    29 April 2020
  • Thank you again for all you have done to allow our Aunt to join you so quickly. And thank you for going to my Aunts room this afternoon to see if she wanted to Skype. That went well!!
    Nephew of resident at Court Lodge

    29 April 2020
  • Thank you for my present card and fabulous cake. You certainly made my birthday special.
    Resident at Court Lodge

    29 April 2020
  • To all the staff at Court lodge. We want you to know how much we apricated you’re amazing work and dedication to our mum and all your residents, safe, well and in good spirits. We are heart broken not to be able to celebrate mum’s big birthday in April but knowing you will make a fuss of her is a great comfort.
    Daughters of resident at Court Lodge

    29 April 2020
  • Mum enjoyed the company of all the staff. The food was lovely, and we all appreciated mums 80th birthday party held for her in the quiet lounge. She so enjoyed the trips out especially having a larger with her pub meal.
    Daughters of resident at Court Lodge

    29 April 2020
  • Court Lodge is like home from home. The carers are wonderful and looked after mum with such care and attention. Nothing was too much trouble. We are so grateful.
    Daughter of resident at Court Lodge

    29 April 2020
  • Thank you all for your wonderful care and kindness shown to me during my stay. I’m very grateful.
    Ex- Respite Resident Of Court Lodge

    26 March 2020
  • The care you all gave was respectful and attentive, along with the beautiful clean environment, it was such a comfort to us all. You are a wonderful team.
    Daughter Of Resident Of Court Lodge

    26 March 2020
  • Mum received the most excellent care at Court Lodge. We couldn’t have asked for anything better. All the family were made most welcome and well looked after.
    Daughter of Resident At Court Lodge

    26 March 2020
  • All the staff at Court Lodge are just brilliant. The Home Manager has been great: sorted, kind professional…a great guy. The nursing staff are attentive, warm loving, professional and correct in every way. The catering staff are fun, giving, capable and kind. Thank you for looking after mum.
    Son of Resident at Court Lodge

    11 March 2020
  • Thank you for the kind and gentle care you gave Mu, everyone was made welcome and very well fed when visiting! The atmosphere is so homely and friendly - we couldn't have asked for anything better
    Daughter of Resident at Court Lodge

    15 January 2020
  • We researched care homes locally and chose Court Lodge and it proved a good decision - the home was welcoming, the staff very friendly and helpful and our mother-in-law immediately liked being there
    Son-in-law of Resident at Court Lodge

    02 January 2020
  • From the very first visit, I was greatly impressed by the friendliness, the lovely relaxed atmosphere and everyone was smiling - nothing was too much trouble and Mum very quickly settled into her room which overlooked the garden. I was able to relax and recover knowing she was being well looked after and above all was happy
    Daughter of Resident at Court Lodge

    23 December 2019
  • We as a family would like to put on record our appreciation for the care you gave Mum during her stay with you and we will be forever gratwful
    Daughter of Resident at Court Lodge

    28 November 2019
  • I would like to thank everyone for all you did for Mum, she was very well cared for and everybody did so much for her
    Daughter of Resident at Court Lodge

    26 October 2019
  • Thank you so much for making our Diamond Wedding Anniversary such a special memorable day
    Resident at Court Lodge

    28 September 2019
  • Thank you so much for the kindness and care you showed to our Mum, she loved joining in the activities and loved the garden 
    Family of Resident at Court Lodge

    20 September 2019
  • Thank you all and for the hard work you put into our Harvest Festival - enjoyed by all and it was such a grand day, all the staff made sure we were all comfortable and looked after
    Resident at Court Lodge

    18 September 2019
  • The staff are all very caring, knowledgeable and friendly. The home provides a superb environment and they clearly have robust processes in place, with plenty of staff, to provide safe and effective care. The premises are of high quality and have a welcoming feel
    Son of Resident at Court Lodge

    06 June 2019
  • Very good stay at Court Lodge, very comfortable with a lovely good view of the garden and surrounding house. The atmosphere is excellent, with the feeling of security, comfort and always someone to talk to
    Lilian, resident at Court Lodge

    29 May 2019
  • I cannot put into words how grateful we are for the care and friendship you extended, not just to our Dad, but to us all. The welcome we received was always warm and friendly, and all the staff without exception went the 'extra mile'
    Karen, daughter of resident at Court Lodge

    26 May 2019
  • I had never been in a nursing home before and had very little idea what to expect, as it turned out I could not have wished to have been in a better place. I enjoyed the room, the food and I was particularly impressed at the wonderful attitude of the staff 
    David, respite resident at Court Lodge

    08 May 2019
  • Thank you and your staff for looking after our Mother with such kindness, understanding and care. She was in a wholly pleasant environment where she was both comfortable and happy
    Peter, son of resident at Court Lodge

    24 April 2019
  • We would like to say a big thank you for the wonderful surprise celebration you gave to mark our 62nd wedding anniversary - a day we will not forget!
    Jean, relative of resident at Court Lodge

    22 March 2019
  • The level of care provided at Court Lodge enabled Dad to improve his health, well being and enjoyed a varied social programme. The quality of the food, environment and care support was always without fault
    Nicky, daughter of resident at Court Lodge

    05 March 2019
  • The care is lovely, with good food and the home is clean and tidy. The staff are also kind, friendly and helpful
    Paul, son of resident at Court Lodge

    19 February 2019
  • The care is lovely, good food and home is clean and tidy. The staff are kind friendly and helpful
    Paul, son of resident at Court Lodge

    19 February 2019
  • For all the love, care and support you showed us, its appreciated more than I can say - you all made such a difference
    Frank, relative of resident at Court Lodge

    14 February 2019
  • From the day our Mother first arrived at Court Lodge, she was treated with utmost respect, love and care for you all. We were immensely grateful to you all for this care and she was very happy at Court Lodge, which was a huge change in her life at 103, from being semi-independent to being in full time care, she adapted to this situation and for me living close by, it was a joy to be able to visit her every day
    Marise, daughter of resident at Court Lodge

    28 December 2018
  • I should like to add my thanks to you and the team at Court Lodge for making it such a warm home
    Johnathon, relative of resident at Court Lodge

    18 December 2018
  • Grateful thanks for all the care that you gave our relative, he held you all in high esteem
    May, relative of resident at Court Lodge

    10 December 2018
  • Thank you all at Court Lodge for the many years of devoted care you gave to our relative, both nursing and caring duties were carried out cheerfully and prpfessionally
    Roly, relative of resident at Court Lodge

    07 December 2018
  • Words cannot express our gratitude for the excellent way my father was looked after by the staff and management of Court Lodge. They were so kind, caring, helpful, considerate, sympathetic, and friendly - just wonderful really
    Derek, son of resident at Court Lodge

    04 December 2018
  • Thank you all for your kindness and care, and making me feel at home
    Resident at Court Lodge

    29 November 2018
  • Thank you so much for your kindness, care and support with our Dad
    Susan, daughter of resident at Court Lodge

    16 November 2018
  • A huge thank you for looking after our relatives over the last couple of years, it was a task requiring much patience and kindness
    Caroline, relative of resident at Court Lodge

    13 November 2018
  • I always get a very warm welcome from staff and residents, nothing seems too much trouble to help. Mum is given excellent care and encouraged to join in or given choice. Everything is very clean and meals very good. Staff are patient and understanding of mum's needs when she is finding things challenging and keeps me informed
    Ann, daughter of resident at Court Lodge

    23 October 2018
  • Thank you for looking after our Mum and for all the care
    Joyce, daughter of resident at Court Lodge

    15 September 2018
  • Thank you for your care and kindness
    Ruth, relative of resident at Court Lodge

    14 September 2018
  • Thank you for the loving care I received from you all - you all work so hard!
    Respite Resident at Court Lodge

    05 September 2018