Reviews and Testimonials

9.9

Carehome.co.uk is the UK’s leading independent care home website. The review score is made up of a ‘Quality Score’ relating to the rating, and a ‘Quantity Score’ relating to the number of positive reviews.

Review score from 15 reviews

Review submitted by Melody H (Daughter of Resident/Service User) on Friday 18 September 2020. Review relates to August 2020.

My mum took up residence at the care home a few weeks before lockdown. It has been extremely hard over the last 6 months not being able to visit her as would normally be expected. But I fully backed the decision to lockdown early, and that was a wise decision, together with the restrictions on keeping staff from moving between care homes. Relatives were regularly updated via newsletters, emails, phone calls, video calls throughout. The staff were wonderful. Professional, and extremely caring. Nothing was too much trouble. She had the best care, companionship, friendship she could have had in her time at the care home. Nearing the end, all the staff were amazing, particularly the nursing staff who were constantly monitoring to keep her comfortable. No words can really express how much I can thank them for their dedication and superhuman hard work during these past 6 months.

How likely would you be to recommend St Catherines View? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Good
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Good
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Nigel B (Son of Resident/Service User) on Wednesday 9 September 2020. Review relates to August 2020.

Great staff do a wonderful job of caring for those with Alzheimer's. My mum was in the home for 7 years and had been looked after with love and care.

How likely would you be to recommend St Catherines View? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Good
  • Facilities: Good
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Good
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Good
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by John T (Son of Resident/Service User) on Friday 1 May 2020. Review relates to April 2020.

The staff are well trained, friendly, caring and understand dementia. The home is managed within strict guidelines and there are regular reviews with the family. The building and gardens are well designed providing good surveillance and security which is essential for dementia care but still feeling homely. Food and drinks appear appetizing and is always available. Personal care is a sensitive issue and in our experience, my mother's personal care was only carried out by a few familiar faces. My mother's appearance was important to her. This was understood by her carers and she was always smartly dressed and her hair kept neat and tidy by the visiting hairdresser. The policy of grouping residents in small groups with their own lounge and staff gives familiarisation and comfort for residents. My mother's dementia could not be cured, but the staff at St Catherines View managed my mother's condition and gave her the best quality of life in her final years.

How likely would you be to recommend St Catherines View? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Good
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Good
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Good
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Paul R (Son of Resident/Service User) on Tuesday 24 March 2020. Review relates to March 2020.

This is undoubtedly a top-class care home, expertly run with excellent staff. The support and care of residents are of the highest standard and the staff is brilliant. They are very good-natured, welcoming, professional and extremely helpful and supportive of all residents and visitors. I could not recommend the home more highly.

How likely would you be to recommend St Catherines View? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Sarah W (Daughter-in-law of Resident/Service User) on Thursday 6 February 2020. Review relates to January 2020.

My mother in law moved into St Catherines last year. We have been very happy with her care. The staff have been extremely welcoming to all our family when we visit and which helped the difficult transition from living at home to living in a care home. The care staff have a warm and comforting approach with my mother in law and she clearly seems settled and happy at St Catherines. There is strong leadership from the clinical lead which has meant that any questions have been actioned quickly.

How likely would you be to recommend St Catherines View? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Good
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Satisfactory
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Hayley C (Daughter of Resident/Service User) on Tuesday 4 February 2020. Review relates to January 2020.

We had been through a very traumatic time finding the right home for our mum. A home that could cope with her needs. It was evident from the day our mum arrived at St Catherines View that she was going to get the care she needed. The staff are so passionate, caring and patient with the residents and with us as the family, we became very close to some of the carers during mum's year with St Catherines View. The staff are what makes St Catherines View a truly special place and we feel lucky that our mum was able to be cared for there. Thank you.

How likely would you be to recommend St Catherines View? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Jane (Power of Attorney of Resident/Service User) on Friday 24 January 2020. Review relates to January 2020.

This home is excellent - my husband's Godmother moved here after we became unhappy with the treatment at her previous home. They managed to reassure her about the quality of life and all the staff went beyond the call of duty to look after her beautifully. Sadly she was only with them for six weeks but her 'end of life' care was dealt with professionally and compassionately. They kept us extremely well informed at all times of any developments. Having experienced several care homes over the last couple of years St Catherine's View gets top marks, 10 out of 10.

How likely would you be to recommend St Catherines View? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by P H (Wife of Resident/Service User) on Friday 27 September 2019. Review relates to September 2019.

My husband came to St Catherines View, for two weeks respite. I have been very impressed by the professional approach by the manager, her deputy and all the staff in caring for my husband, who at the time, can be difficult and demanding. They have gone the extra mile to ensure he has been kept occupied throughout the day, with a wide variety of activities to suit his needs. He has enjoyed his stay, with kind and thoughtful attention from staff, a pleasant room and surroundings with an attractive garden. I also have always felt welcome and found the staff helpful and supportive. I am so pleased to have discovered St Catherines View.

How likely would you be to recommend St Catherines View? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by David T (Friend of Resident/Service User) on Friday 2 August 2019. Review relates to July 2019.

Excellent care in every way has been provided. The staff are exceptionally good and have a ready smile for patients and visitors alike.

How likely would you be to recommend St Catherines View? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Tim B (Son of Resident/Service User) on Tuesday 16 July 2019. Review relates to June 2019.

All the staff are friendly and professional. The rooms and gardens are beautiful and the atmosphere very relaxing.

How likely would you be to recommend St Catherines View? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Good
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Good
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Good
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Celia C (Daughter of Resident/Service User) on Thursday 11 July 2019. Review relates to July 2019.

Every aspect of St Catherine's View has been carefully planned and it shows. The mainstay of the service is its staff who are friendly, caring and efficient. I couldn't recommend it highly enough.

How likely would you be to recommend St Catherines View? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Colin S (Husband of Resident/Service User) on Thursday 13 June 2019. Review relates to May 2019.

St Catherines View continues to exceed all my expectations. The staff are all kind, supportive and with an almost inexhaustible supply of patience. I am specifically impressed by the nursing team, the carers and especially by the standard of the cooking which far exceeds those on other care homes of which we are familiar. Special mention must be made of the activities team. A huge improvement in the last couple of months with visits to residents to both involve and encourage them. Music therapist is outstanding.

How likely would you be to recommend St Catherines View? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Hilary B (Granddaughter of Resident/Service User) on Tuesday 4 June 2019. Review relates to May 2019.

My grandmother moved to St Catherines View a month ago and we are so happy with our choice of specialist care for her. The admissions process was explained well and was very straightforward. I have been overwhelmed by how welcomed we have all been made at St Catherines View. I find every member of staff to be so happy and engaging. The quality of care my grandmother receives is superb. The carers are kind, extremely patient and extremely professional. We continue to be delighted with the quality and choice of meals offered.

How likely would you be to recommend St Catherines View? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent

Review submitted by Monnianne B (Daughter of Resident/Service User) on Friday 24 May 2019. Review relates to May 2019.

Very useful and helpful. All questions were dealt with appropriately and respectfully.

How likely would you be to recommend St Catherines View? Extremely likely

  • Care / Support: Excellent
  • Staff: Excellent
  • Management: Excellent
  • Rooms: Excellent
  • Facilities: Excellent
  • Cleanliness: Excellent
  • Food & Drink: Excellent
  • Activities: Excellent
  • Safety / Security: Excellent
  • Value for Money: Excellent
  • Overall Standard: Excellent
  • Treated with Dignity: Excellent
  • Visit our reception to view our 'Our Values' book, a collection of memories, stories and photos illustrating life at St Catherines View
  • Read a selection of our resident and relative testimonials below:
  • Thank you for your kind letters of condolence following the passing of my mother but thank you most of all for the care and love you gave her during the last year of her life.  I am also very grateful to you and your team who really became her second family during what has been an extraordinarily difficult year for everyone.  While I missed her terribly and, like many others, found the separation very hard, I was never in any doubt that not only was she receiving the very highest of professional care but that many of your team genuinely loved and enjoyed being with her.  I am sure they are all missing her too. Thank you again on behalf of all my family.
    Daughter of Resident at St Catherines View

    11 February 2021
  • I am writing to thank you all on behalf of all of my brothers for caring for Dad, since he was admitted to St Catherines View in July last year, we can see that you look after him with such care, empathy and respect .
    Residents at St Catherines View

    02 February 2021
  • Thank you and your team for all that you have done for our Mother during her six and a half years stay.  The devotion, diligence and care ensured she was as comfortable as possible. This was appreciated by us all and we always felt she was in the right place and could not have received any better care anywhere else.
    Daughter of Resident at St Catherines View

    20 January 2021
  • Firstly thank you and your team for all that you have done for our Mother during her six and half year stay - the devotion, diligence and care ensured she was as comfortable as possible - this was appreciated by us all, we always felt she was in the right place and could not have received any better care anywhere else.
    Residents at St Catherines View

    20 January 2021
  • I pride myself on rarely being lost for words but I'm struggling to cope with the fact that "thank you" seems barely adequate.  How can those two words fully express the gratitude we feel towards St Catherines View for the loving care that he has received from you over the past 9 years. You kindness and compassion towards him and the wider family have been heart warming and a great consolation during these difficult times.  Always ready with words of comfort and advice at challenging times, staff at all levels have been magnificent.  I've often remarked to people that you have become like a second family and I've honestly missed seeing you all during the last few months.  Knowing that he was receiving the best possible care in such a lovely environment was an oasis of hope in a desert of sadness. So from the bottom of our hearts, thank you for being there, being you and being exceptional.
    Family of Resident at St Catherines View

    16 January 2021
  • I just wanted to send a few words to all of the team to express my thanks for all that has been done for Mum over the last few years.  She has benefitted greatly from the stable and supportive environment, excellent care and wonderful staff.  Mum has been happy and contented at St Catherines View, there is no doubt that the design and excellent facilities are a factor, but it is the staff that have been important to her and who have truly made her feel "at home". I can honestly say that I have never doubted the decision for her to come to you. It is most reassuring at this time to be able to look back and to feel that nothing more could have been done to keep her well, happy and safe. It is to the great credit of all involved that there is never an impression of anything but a consistent and reassuring presence of care and support. It is, of course, a team effort and one of the most notable points is that all of the staff (whether in direct care roles or otherwise) are focussed on the wellbeing of the residents and not simply on their own specific role.  It is every member of the team being excellent in their own role that results in the exceptional overall effect.  I have been particularly grateful over the past year for the help and flexibility of all in enabling me to have video calls with mum, not always easy to achieve but they have been the only contact and as such very important and appreciated.  You are a first class team and I have very much appreciated your expertise, hard work and dedication.  Thank you for all that you have done for mum and for making her last years so very happy for her.
    Daughter of Resident at St Catherines View

    16 January 2021
  • My mum took up residence at the care home a few weeks before lockdown.  It has been extremely hard over the last 6 months not being able to visit her, as would normally be expected. Relatives were regularly updated via newsletters, emails, phone calls and video calls throughout.  The staff were wonderful, professional and extremely caring. Nothing was too much trouble.  She had the best care, companionship and friendship she could have had in her time at the care home.  Nearing the end, all the staff were amazing, particularly the nursing staff who were constantly monitoring to keep her comfortable.  No words can really express how much I can thank them for their dedication and superhuman hard work during these past 6 months.
    Daughter of Resident at St Catherines View

    24 September 2020
  • I just wanted to convey my deep gratitude and thanks for everything you did for my dad, Keith, over the last 18 months. You really are all heroes.
    Son of Resident at St Catherines View

    21 July 2020
  • There aren't enough words to express how I feel for your caring, understanding, loving and passion that you all showed Keith whilst he was with you. He laughed a lot, cried a lot, smiled a lot and fell over a lot but someone was always there for him. Keith could not have had a lovelier end of his life's journey if he had been anywhere else. So from the bottom of my heart I can only say "Thank you to you all".
    Wife of Resident at St Catherines View

    21 July 2020
  • A huge thank you to you all for your love and care for mum. You are doing an amazing job during lockdown and keeping the virus out of SCV. We greatly appreciate you all.

    Family of Resident at St Catherine's View

    17 July 2020
  • I just wanted to say thank you for your last newsletter and the lovely photos of my mother on her "trip" to London. I can't imagine how much work went into decorating the room and it looked amazing. Mum does love listening to military band music, so seeing her next to a Beefeater was very appropriate!
    Daughter of Resident at St Catherines View

    12 July 2020
  • Thank you making my Aunty Diana's birthday so very special and featuring this in your recent newsletter. It makes us all so happy to know how much and how well the staff care for her and all the other residents. We really do appreciate it and know that Diana is in the best possible place.

    Family of Resident at St Catherine's View

    22 June 2020
  • Please accept these goodies as a big thank you for all your hard work and dedication during this difficult time of Covid-19. These gifts are from all my neighbours and myself in Nightingale Close.
    Local Resident in The Area of St Catherines View

    01 June 2020
  • Dear all at St Catherines View. Thank you so much for the wonderful care & compassion you are providing during these very difficult times to all residents 7 particularly my grandma who has been so much happier since moving her. You are all absolutely superheroes & cannot thank you enough for the brave work you are doing. You are in my thoughts & best wishes at this time & I look forward to being able to visit again.
    Son & family of Resident at St Catherines View

    01 June 2020
  • Just a quick email to say I just video called my dad and he was in such a good mood and high spirits. THANK YOU for everything you’re doing to keep him safe and happy. Keep doing what you’re doing, I’m in awe of you all.
    Daughter of Resident at St Catherines View

    29 April 2020
  • My brother and I cannot thank you and all your staff enough for their really wonderful and dedicated support for mum. She was so happy in St Catherines View and I have no doubt that all your support for her was a great comfort to our visits, we always received such a warm happy greeting from you all. You are a wonderful team and we thank you all so much.
    Daughter of Ex Resident at St Catherines View

    29 April 2020
  • Thank you to everyone during this unprecedented time for all your hard work and dedication in looking after not just mum but all the residents. Its difficult for me not to be able to visit as I’m not sure she will recognise us when I next see her but I know she is in excellent hands.
    Daughter of Resident at St Catherines View

    29 April 2020
  • Words cannot express the gratitude I feel for the care that you provide to my mother. Your patience, understanding, compassion and friendship that you showed to her and to us.
    Daughter of Resident of St Catherines View

    29 April 2020
  • Our Mother is a resident at St Catherines and over the next few months or longer life for everyone is going to be tough. Our family wish to say how grateful we are to have the most amazing, caring, hardworking, dedicated people looking after our Mother.
    Daughter of Resident of St Catherines View

    29 April 2020
  • Please can I echo my brother’s words of our most profound thanks for everything all of your wonderful people did for dad. I am so very, very grateful and honestly have no idea how you all have so much love and caring in you to be able to do it! You are all saints and angels.
    Daughter Of Ex-Resident At St Catherines View

    26 March 2020
  • My mother in law moved into St Catherines last year. We have been very happy with her care. The staff have been extremely welcoming to all our family when we visit which helped the difficult transition from living at home to living in a care home.
    Daughter-in-law Of Resident At St Catherines View

    26 March 2020
  • Thank you for making us so welcome and sharing your home with us. We have had lots of fun and look forward to getting together.
    The Wellbeing Group

    26 March 2020
  • In the early days you settled our relative in with great kindness and skill which made such a difference. She became relaxed and happy, particularly enjoying the delicious meals and visits to the hairdressers! We took great comfort in the knowledge that she was treated, dignity and respect.
    Friend of Resident at St. Catherine View

    11 March 2020
  • It was just over a month since our wonderful mum passed away. I wish to thank you all and I do mean ALL! it was the amazing nurses and care staff, administrators, activities team, and the hairdresser – all of you made mums final years happy. You looked after us as a family too.
    Daughter of Resident at St. Catherines View

    11 March 2020
  • Thank you for the exceptional care and attention given to our relative
    Relative of Resident at St Catherines View

    08 January 2020
  • I would like to express my gratitude for how well my Mum was cared for by your entire staff team, from nurses to carers, to domestic and support staff - everyone was caring and friendly
    Son of Resident at St Catherines View

    03 January 2020
  • Frankly, I was often amazed by the patience, kindness and good humour the carers and nurses displayed, not only for our relative but everyone in their care
    Relative of Resident at St Catherines View

    03 January 2020
  • I have always been in awe of and rather humbled by the efficient and cheerful way in which the staff went about their duties and the friendly and personal way in which they interacted with my Mother. I would the staff well motivated and attentive, which was very impressive
    Son of Resident at St Catherines View

    31 December 2019
  • Thank you for the wonderful care and love you have shown to our relative, the support you have given to us as a family has been amazing
    Family of Resident at St Catherines View

    18 December 2019
  • Thank you is really not enough to express my real appreciation of the care, love and kindness you have all shown Mum
    Daughter of Resident at St Catherines View

    05 December 2019
  • Thank you all for making our relatives stay as good as it could possibly be, you cared for him with such gentleness and grace and treating him with respect and dignity at all times
    Family of Resident at St Catherines View

    26 November 2019
  • I always view visiting my Grandmother as a highlight of my week and that is down to you all and the warm welcome my family and I receive - keep doing what you are doing - you are all amazing!
    Granddaughter of Resident at St Catherines View

    21 November 2019
  • Mum has been well cared for by some lovely people, she enjoyed her time at St Catherines View
    Family of Respite Resident at St Catherines View

    31 October 2019
  • All the family and our relative are very grateful to St Catherines View for making his 'wish' come true - what a lovely thing to do
    Relative of Resident at St Catherines View

    05 October 2019
  • I don't know how you manage to produce such marvels alongside everything else, but I have to say the first impression that our family gained of St Catherines View was suitably marvellous
    Family of Resident at St Catherines View

    01 October 2019
  • Our relatives have gone home from what is likely to be their only opportunity of seeing our Mum at St Catherines View, and it is good that they have gone away with such a very positive impression of how well she is looked after 
    Relative of Resident at St Catherines View

    30 September 2019
  • Our sincere thanks for all the wonderful care and attention St. Catherine's View have put into looking after my Mum, to all the wonderful staff, the family's thanks - everyone I have met has been warm, welcoming, professional and caring
    Daughter of Resident at St Catherines View

    12 August 2019
  • I was highly impressed by the professionalism and very high standard of attention
    Relative of Resident at St Catherines View

    09 August 2019
  • St Catherines View is 10 out of 10 - nothing less!
    Family of Relative at St Catherines View

    05 August 2019
  • Excellent care in every way has been provided, the staff are exceptionally good and have a ready smile for patients and visitors alike
    Friend of Resident at St Catherines View

    02 August 2019
  • The staff were always extremely helpful and showed such loving devotion which always put me and my family at ease - the job you do is so important to so many families
    Wife of Resident at St Catherines View

    22 July 2019
  • Thank you for all your help, support, kindness and continued help with our Dad
    Family of Resident at St Catherines View

    18 July 2019
  • All the staff are friendly and professional, the rooms and gardens are beautiful and the atmosphere very relaxing
    Son of Resident at St Catherines View

    16 July 2019
  • Every aspect of St Catherine's View has been carefully planned and it shows. The mainstay of the service is its staff who are friendly, caring and efficient. I couldn't recommend it highly enough
    Daughter of Resident at St Catherines View

    11 July 2019
  • Thank you all so much for the kindness and care to our relative, everyone worked so hard to meet her needs, always ensuring she was smart. It was in particular the warmth and patience I appreciated either when I phoned or visited.
    Family of Resident at St Catherines View

    08 July 2019
  • A massive and sincere thank you to everyone who made our relatives last few years comfortable and secure. Thanks to all your love, kindness and support, I never once worried about him when he was with you all
    Son of Resident at St Catherines View

    05 July 2019
  • On my visit the staff were very friendly and helpful - they ensured my visit was pleasurable
    Visitor at St Catherines View

    19 June 2019
  • St Catherines View continues to exceed all my expectations, the staff are all kind, supportive and with an almost inexhaustible supply of patience. I am specifically impressed by the nursing team, the carers and especially by the standard of the cooking which far exceeds those on other care homes
    Husband of Resident at St Catherines View

    13 June 2019
  • We are so happy with our choice of specialist care for our Grandmother. The admissions process was explained well and was very straightforward. I have been overwhelmed by how welcomed we have all been made at St Catherines View and I find every member of staff to be so happy and engaging. The quality of care my grandmother receives is superb, the carers are kind, extremely patient and extremely professional
    Granddaughter of Resident at St Catherines View

    04 June 2019
  • Thank you all very much indeed for the wonderful care you gave to my relative. St Catherines View has lovely staff and very special nurses and carers. You all looked after him with such kindness, respect and good humour which was very much appreciated
    Nick, relative of resident at St Catherines View

    04 June 2019